Personnel et exécutif

Patty Clancy

Directrice

416-703-8515, poste 229
pclancy@copeontario.ca

Sami Alsaadi

Finance

416-703-8515, poste 228
sami@copeontario.ca

Endera Singh

Adjoint Administratif (Toronto)

416-703-8515, poste 223
esingh@copeontario.ca

Pina Farisco

Adjoint Administratif (Toronto)

416-703-8515, poste 232
pina@copeontario.ca

Linda Guerard

Adjoint Administratif (Thunder Bay)

Terry Hall

Représentant des Bénéfices

807-345-9344
thall@copeontario.ca

Rick Miller

Consèiller

416-703-8515 ext 228
rickmiller@copeontario.ca

Kiruthiha Kulendiren

Conseillère

Maureen O'Halloran

Conseillère

416-703-8515, poste 231
mohalloran@copeontario.ca

Bert Poulin

Consèiller

705-869-9945
bert@copeontario.ca

Valerie Roberts-Francis

Recruteuse

416-703-8515 ext 233
519-859-0975 (cell)
valerie@copeontario.ca

Dave Rosborough

Consèiller

416-703-8515, poste 224
drosborough@copeontario.ca

Mary Stalteri

Conseillère

416-703-8515, poste 227
mstalteri@copeontario.ca

Don Talarico

Consèiller

Glenn Wheeler

Consèiller Juridique

416-703-8515